

Disciplinary Committee

Ideal Institute of technology adheres certain standards of behavior like Courtesy, Respect, Honesty, Integrity, and Safety. A Disciplinary Committee is formed to enforce these standards of behavior to facilitate an environment that is conducive to learning and academic achievement.

There are two major areas of jurisdiction are academic and non – Academic. The Chairperson and other members of the committee handle cases of both the academic and non-academic misconduct. The Chairperson in the institute will convene the committee, which is comprised of several senior faculty members.

Students who engage in academic misconduct or violate the standards of the institute community in other ways may be brought before the institute's disciplinary committee. If students are found guilty of misconduct, the disciplinary committee has the right to impose sanctions ranging from probation to suspension or expulsion.

Disciplinary Committee

S.No	Name of member	Institute Affiliation	Designation
1.	Dr. Vikas Narain	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Pradeep Kumar	COE	Member
3.	Mr. Rambhavan Pal	HOD(EE)	Member
4.	Mr. Vishal Kumar	HOD(CIVIL)	Member
5.	Dr. Radheshyam Rathore	HOD(ME)	Member
6.	Mr. Dinesh Singh Dhakar	HOD(CS)	Member
7.	Dr. Chandan Singh	Professor	Member

Principal Ideal Institute of Technology At Post-Posheri, Taluka-Wada,

District-Palghar, Maharashtra 42130°

A LECHNOLOGY

Contact: +91 7678002000, E-mail: idealinstituteoftechnology13@gmail.com, Website: www.idealwada.com